Menu

premier league competição Premier League

News Premier League See all

Premier League

Chelsea – Manchester City (Premier League)

This Sunday Chelsea is host to Manchester City looking stronger than their visitors, something we have not seen in a...

>

Attendees

  • westham
  • everton
  • liverpool
  • Leicester City
  • hull-city
  • Burnley
  • QPR
  • Crystal-Palace
  • chelsea
  • manchesterunited
  • manchestercity
  • swanseacity
  • westbromwich
  • tottenham
  • arsenal
  • sunderland
  • stokecity
  • newcastle
  • southampton
  • astonvilla

Calendar

1ª Jornada
manchesterunited Manchester United 4 0 West Ham westham No predictions
newcastle Newcastle 0 2 Tottenham tottenham No predictions
southampton Southampton 0 0 Swansea City swanseacity No predictions
westbromwich West Bromwich 1 0 AFC Bournemouth Bournemouth No predictions
everton Everton 1 0 Stoke City stokecity No predictions
Crystal-Palace Crystal Palace 0 3 Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest No predictions
chelsea Chelsea 2 3 Burnley FC Burnley No predictions
Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo Brighton & Hove Albion 0 2 Manchester City manchestercity No predictions
Watford Watford 3 3 Liverpool liverpool No predictions
arsenal Arsenal 4 3 Leicester City Leicester City No predictions
2ª Jornada
swanseacity Swansea City 19/08 12:30 Manchester United manchesterunited No predictions
Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth 19/08 15:00 Watford Watford No predictions
Burnley Burnley FC 19/08 15:00 West Bromwich westbromwich No predictions
Leicester City Leicester City 19/08 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo No predictions
liverpool Liverpool 19/08 15:00 Crystal Palace Crystal-Palace No predictions
southampton Southampton 19/08 15:00 West Ham westham No predictions
stokecity Stoke City 19/08 17:30 Arsenal arsenal No predictions
Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest 20/08 13:30 Newcastle newcastle No predictions
tottenham Tottenham 20/08 16:00 Chelsea chelsea No predictions
manchestercity Manchester City 21/08 20:00 Everton everton No predictions