Menu

premier league competição Premier League

News Premier League See all

Premier League

Chelsea – Manchester City (Premier League)

This Sunday Chelsea is host to Manchester City looking stronger than their visitors, something we have not seen in a...

>

Attendees

  • westham
  • everton
  • liverpool
  • Leicester City
  • hull-city
  • Burnley
  • QPR
  • Crystal-Palace
  • chelsea
  • manchesterunited
  • manchestercity
  • swanseacity
  • westbromwich
  • tottenham
  • arsenal
  • sunderland
  • stokecity
  • newcastle
  • southampton
  • astonvilla

Calendar

17ª Jornada
westbromwich West Bromwich 17/12 14:15 Manchester United manchesterunited No predictions
tottenham Tottenham 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo No predictions
liverpool Liverpool 0 0 West Bromwich westbromwich
manchesterunited Manchester United 1 0 AFC Bournemouth Bournemouth No predictions
westham West Ham 0 0 Arsenal arsenal No predictions
southampton Southampton 1 4 Leicester City Leicester City No predictions
newcastle Newcastle 0 1 Everton everton No predictions
swanseacity Swansea City 0 4 Manchester City manchestercity No predictions
Crystal-Palace Crystal Palace 2 1 Watford Watford No predictions
Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest 1 3 Chelsea chelsea No predictions
Burnley Burnley FC 1 0 Stoke City stokecity No predictions
18ª Jornada
Leicester City Leicester City 16/12 12:30 Crystal Palace Crystal-Palace No predictions
arsenal Arsenal 16/12 15:00 Newcastle newcastle No predictions
Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo Brighton & Hove Albion 16/12 15:00 Burnley FC Burnley No predictions
chelsea Chelsea 16/12 15:00 Southampton southampton No predictions
stokecity Stoke City 16/12 15:00 West Ham westham No predictions
Watford Watford 16/12 15:00 Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest No predictions
manchestercity Manchester City 16/12 17:30 Tottenham tottenham No predictions
Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth 17/12 16:30 Liverpool liverpool No predictions
everton Everton 18/12 20:00 Swansea City swanseacity No predictions