Menu

premier league competição Premier League

News Premier League See all

Premier League

Chelsea – Manchester City (Premier League)

This Sunday Chelsea is host to Manchester City looking stronger than their visitors, something we have not seen in a...

>

Attendees

  • westham
  • everton
  • liverpool
  • Leicester City
  • hull-city
  • Burnley
  • QPR
  • Crystal-Palace
  • chelsea
  • manchesterunited
  • manchestercity
  • swanseacity
  • westbromwich
  • tottenham
  • arsenal
  • sunderland
  • stokecity
  • newcastle
  • southampton
  • astonvilla

Calendar

33ª Jornada
middlesbrough Middlesbrough 1 2 Arsenal arsenal No predictions
manchesterunited Manchester United 2 0 Chelsea chelsea No predictions
westbromwich West Bromwich 0 1 Liverpool liverpool No predictions
southampton Southampton 0 3 Manchester City manchestercity No predictions
Crystal-Palace Crystal Palace 2 2 Leicester City Leicester City No predictions
everton Everton 3 1 Burnley FC Burnley No predictions
Watford Watford 1 0 Swansea City swanseacity No predictions
sunderland Sunderland 2 2 West Ham westham No predictions
stokecity Stoke City 3 1 Hull City hull-city No predictions
tottenham Tottenham 4 0 AFC Bournemouth Bournemouth No predictions
34ª Jornada
manchestercity Manchester City 22/04 15:00 West Bromwich westbromwich No predictions
Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth 22/04 15:00 Middlesbrough middlesbrough No predictions
arsenal Arsenal 22/04 15:00 Sunderland sunderland No predictions
westham West Ham 22/04 15:00 Everton everton
swanseacity Swansea City 22/04 15:00 Stoke City stokecity No predictions
hull-city Hull City 22/04 15:00 Watford Watford No predictions
Burnley Burnley FC 23/04 14:15 Manchester United manchesterunited No predictions
Leicester City Leicester City 23/04 15:00 Tottenham tottenham No predictions
chelsea Chelsea 23/04 15:00 Southampton southampton No predictions
liverpool Liverpool 23/04 16:30 Crystal Palace Crystal-Palace