Menu

premier league competição Premier League

News Premier League See all

Premier League

Chelsea – Manchester City (Premier League)

This Sunday Chelsea is host to Manchester City looking stronger than their visitors, something we have not seen in a...

>

Attendees

  • westham
  • everton
  • liverpool
  • Leicester City
  • hull-city
  • Burnley
  • QPR
  • Crystal-Palace
  • chelsea
  • manchesterunited
  • manchestercity
  • swanseacity
  • westbromwich
  • tottenham
  • arsenal
  • sunderland
  • stokecity
  • newcastle
  • southampton
  • astonvilla

Calendar

27ª Jornada
chelsea Chelsea 3 0 West Bromwich westbromwich No predictions
southampton Southampton 0 2 Liverpool liverpool No predictions
newcastle Newcastle 1 0 Manchester United manchesterunited No predictions
Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest 4 1 AFC Bournemouth Bournemouth No predictions
manchestercity Manchester City 5 1 Leicester City Leicester City
westham West Ham 2 0 Watford Watford No predictions
swanseacity Swansea City 1 0 Burnley FC Burnley No predictions
stokecity Stoke City 1 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo No predictions
everton Everton 3 1 Crystal Palace Crystal-Palace No predictions
tottenham Tottenham 1 0 Arsenal arsenal No predictions
28ª Jornada
Leicester City Leicester City 24/02 12:30 Stoke City stokecity No predictions
westbromwich West Bromwich 24/02 15:00 Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest No predictions
liverpool Liverpool 24/02 15:00 West Ham westham No predictions
Burnley Burnley FC 24/02 15:00 Southampton southampton No predictions
Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo Brighton & Hove Albion 24/02 15:00 Swansea City swanseacity No predictions
Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth 24/02 15:00 Newcastle newcastle No predictions
Watford Watford 24/02 17:30 Everton everton No predictions
arsenal Arsenal 25/02 14:05 Manchester City manchestercity No predictions
manchesterunited Manchester United 25/02 14:05 Chelsea chelsea No predictions
Crystal-Palace Crystal Palace 26/02 20:00 Tottenham tottenham No predictions