Menu

premier league competição Premier League

News Premier League See all

Premier League

Chelsea – Manchester City (Premier League)

This Sunday Chelsea is host to Manchester City looking stronger than their visitors, something we have not seen in a...

>

Attendees

  • westham
  • everton
  • liverpool
  • Leicester City
  • hull-city
  • Burnley
  • QPR
  • Crystal-Palace
  • chelsea
  • manchesterunited
  • manchestercity
  • swanseacity
  • westbromwich
  • tottenham
  • arsenal
  • sunderland
  • stokecity
  • newcastle
  • southampton
  • astonvilla

Calendar

5ª Jornada
manchesterunited Manchester United 4 0 Everton everton
chelsea Chelsea 0 0 Arsenal arsenal No predictions
tottenham Tottenham 0 0 Swansea City swanseacity
Watford Watford 0 6 Manchester City manchestercity No predictions
newcastle Newcastle 2 1 Stoke City stokecity No predictions
westbromwich West Bromwich 0 0 West Ham westham No predictions
liverpool Liverpool 1 1 Burnley FC Burnley
Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest 1 1 Leicester City Leicester City No predictions
Crystal-Palace Crystal Palace 0 1 Southampton southampton No predictions
Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth 15/09 20:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo No predictions
6ª Jornada
westham West Ham 23/09 12:30 Tottenham tottenham No predictions
swanseacity Swansea City 23/09 15:00 Watford Watford No predictions
stokecity Stoke City 23/09 15:00 Chelsea chelsea No predictions
southampton Southampton 23/09 15:00 Manchester United manchesterunited No predictions
manchestercity Manchester City 23/09 15:00 Crystal Palace Crystal-Palace No predictions
everton Everton 23/09 15:00 AFC Bournemouth Bournemouth No predictions
Burnley Burnley FC 23/09 15:00 Huddersfield Town Crest Huddersfield Town Crest No predictions
Leicester City Leicester City 23/09 17:30 Liverpool liverpool No predictions
Brighton-Hove-Albion-logo Brighton & Hove Albion 24/09 16:00 Newcastle newcastle No predictions
arsenal Arsenal 25/09 20:00 West Bromwich westbromwich No predictions